Conference Speakers

Hilda Keane

Project Co-ordinator AgriChemWhey, Glanbia

Mary Coughlan

Mary Coughlan - Conference Chair

David Newman

MD, Bio Based and Biodegradable Industries Association UK

Arjen Brinkmann

MD of BVOR (Dutch Association of Biowaste Processors)

martin eves cre

Martin Eves

Chairman, Cré

percy foster cre

Percy Foster

Chief Executive, Cré

© 2019 CRÉ – Irish Composting and Anaerobic Digestion Conference 2018
Site by Visco Design